18038 escorts
Worldwide Escort Directory
Free advertising Find your companion
agencies
749
photos
102139
videos
911
countries
128

Escort Reviews by customers

  • REVIEW

    Pricy but was worth it. I treated myself since it was my birthday and now I can't wait for my next birthday as I'll certainly repeat this experience.

    Meeting Country:

    Germany

    Meeting City:

    Berlin

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    1000 USD
    Charles
    2018.07.20
  • REVIEW

    Very good GFE. Everything went as planned. I really enjoyed myself.

    Meeting Country:

    South Korea

    Meeting City:

    Seoul

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    240 USD
    Scorpian King
    2018.07.20
  • REVIEW

    Good attitude and clean hotel. Most important she is matured and a lot of fun.

    Meeting Country:

    Hong Kong

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    200 EUR
    Ron
    2018.07.20
  • REVIEW

    Totaly fake!!! I ask if it was the same girl but it was not. It was a monster. She makes a hugh drama and I put 120 in the trash. 120 euros for a gourgeous woman I was the idiot. Fake, fake, fake

    Meeting Country:

    Romania

    Meeting City:

    Bucharest

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    120 EUR
    bili
    2018.07.20
  • REVIEW

    I have just met with the delightful Karen . A very pretty young lady, actually better than her pics. We had a magical time together and she made up for my last negative experience with the last girl I booked. Thank you! xx

    Meeting Country:

    United Kingdom

    Meeting City:

    Cambridge

    Meeting length:

    2 hours

    Cost:

    400 GBP
    Aziz Ruda
    2018.07.20
  • REVIEW

    Thank you Alena , it was sexy beyond belief. I found it very hard to book an appointment with her due to her never being available when I called but I finally got there. She is extremely beautiful 10/10 and very sweet and I've already booked her again, well in advance this time.
    xxx

    Meeting Country:

    United Kingdom

    Meeting City:

    Cambridge

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    250 GBP
    TonnyX
    2018.07.20
  • REVIEW

    Amazing girl,
    Really cute and sensitive.
    Please take care of her !

    Meeting Country:

    France

    Meeting City:

    Aas

    Meeting length:

    3h hours

    Cost:

    300 EUR
    French guy
    2018.07.20
  • REVIEW

    she is virgin angle. only belonged me but shares everyone can fly to heaven.

    Meeting Country:

    New Zealand

    Meeting City:

    Christchurch

    Meeting length:

    1 days

    Cost:

    10000 USD
    kirk
    2018.07.20
  • REVIEW

    Loved spending time with her.
    So clean and really good in bed
    Will meet her again

    Meeting Country:

    Sri Lanka

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    100 USD
    Xnxx
    2018.07.20
  • REVIEW

    Fake photos !!!! ...........................................
    Don't call...

    Meeting Country:

    Netherlands

    Meeting City:

    Amsterdam

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    150 EUR
    chris hansen
    2018.07.20
  • REVIEW

    Nice young lady. Everything went as planned. I will meet again.

    Meeting Country:

    South Korea

    Meeting City:

    Soui

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    240 USD
    Scorpian King
    2018.07.20
  • REVIEW

    That isnt yours photos!!!! This girl work not in USA, better you deleted pictures for this girl!!! When you dont make this I call for her!!!! I waiting 1 hour!!!

    Meeting Country:

    USA

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    1000 EUR
    Grabmayer
    2018.07.18
  • REVIEW

    seems a forged profile. she is not picking the phone.

    Meeting Country:

    Sri Lanka

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    150 EUR
    shane
    2018.07.18
  • REVIEW

    Wow! Jessica is truly amazing and very sexy! Seeing her in real life is much better than her pictures. She did not rush and was very sensual.

    Meeting Country:

    Finland

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    200 EUR
    Rjk
    2018.07.18
  • REVIEW

    Hi cc ca va je veux seance sexual avec toi ms ta numero no desponible hadi nmarti 06 98 85 94 29

    Meeting Country:

    Morocco

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    2 hours

    Cost:

    250 EUR
    Simo
    2018.07.18
  • REVIEW

    Galaxy was somthing out of this world, she was beyond fun to be around and to hang out with, definitely somthing to do again

    Meeting Country:

    USA

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    2 hours

    Cost:

    700 USD
    Ranger
    2018.07.18
  • REVIEW

    Awesome young lady she will not let you down
    Make you feel comfortable and treat you like a king

    Meeting Country:

    USA

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    220 USD
    Cowboy
    2018.07.18
  • REVIEW

    Amazing girl!!!! She is gourgeous, funny, inteligent, with a breath taking body, full of skills. Totally recommended

    Meeting Country:

    Italy

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    4 hours

    Cost:

    900 EUR
    jk778892
    2018.07.18
  • REVIEW

    Wow
    This girls amazing, does as advertised including A level, CIM , COF ,BBBJ and is the girl in the picture.
    Running a little late for our meeting but well worth waiting for.
    Amazing pornstar experience and actually seems to enjoy her job.
    I would definitely see her again if our paths managed to cross and will look out for her next time I’m in Hong Kong.
    This time I think I’d need 2hrs.
    She impressed me so much I gave her extra money and she contacted me to say I’d payed too much.
    When most promise and don’t deliver she’s definitely the one you want.

    Meeting Country:

    Hong Kong

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    380 USD
    xxxxxDxxxxx
    2018.07.18
  • REVIEW

    Overpriced, answers phone all the time. Did not deliver whats promised. Hurried, bad rushed serbice, not same girl as pics. After 2 mins she began asking if i was cumming anytime soon. Massive AVOID. Maybe spent in all 20 mins inside the flat.. no more. Not to be repeated, regret spending money on her.

    Meeting Country:

    Malta

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    200 EUR
    Vin_D
    2018.07.18
Bucharest escorts
Top escort babes and pornstar escorts from Romania and all over the world. One of the biggest escorts directory with call girls in Bucharest. The top pornstar escort girls and luxury escorts are available right here, right now. Don’t hesitate, contact your Bucharest escorts today!
TOP ESCORT BABES
All personal and classified ads presented on this website are only for informational purposes. The operators of the website do not control, supervise, verify, investigate or authenticate any of the content, communications or representations posted by users or advertisers of the website. TOPESCORTBABES.COM is not an escort agency, nor can we make referrals. If you wish to contact the adult entertainers who advertise on TOPESCORTBABES.COM, please use the contact information in the individual ad. We do not have any additional contact information for the advertisers beyond what is printed in the ads and we cannot forward emails.
Escort Ads & Photos
All advertiser content contained in this website is provided to TOPESCORTBABES.COM by individuals for the purposes of paid advertisements and is the responsibility of the individual advertiser. TOPESCORTBABES.COM assumes no responsibility and cannot be held liable for any claims arising from advertisers ad.
TopEscortBabes.com © 2018 | The site is owned and operated by Slay Ltd. Olympic House, Office 210, 2nd floor, Ilford IG1-1BA, United Kingdom | All rights reserved!
Twitter
Accepted Credit Cards
Escort Ads in English Escorte Annonces en Français Escort hirdetések magyarul

You are about to enter a website that may contain content of an adult nature. These pages are designed for ADULTS only and may include pictures and materials that some viewers may find offensive. If you are under the age of 18 (or 21 in some countries), if such material offends you are if it is illegal to view such material in you community please do not continue.

You can view the website without registration. Please read our Terms and Conditions and our Privacy Policy to know more about the terms of use. This site may include elements that may be harmful to childen under 18.

If you would like to restrict children to have access to such content from this computer, use a filter program. Download a filter program and more information here.

Entering the site will constitute your agreement to our Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy:

  • I am 18 years of age or older.
  • I accept all responsibility for my own actions.
  • I agree that I am legally bound to these Terms and Conditions.